How to join Motion Hatch on Clubhouse.

 

 Every week we hosts rooms on Clubhouse discussing the business side of motion design.

Join us On Thursday's at 4pm UK time (11am EST / 8am PT)

The best way to be notified when we create a room and go live is to:


1. Join our club.

2. Follow our founder @hayleyakins on Clubhouse and tick the notification bell and set to “always”.

Don't want to miss a room? Get email notifications to your inbox when we go live on Clubhouse as well as joining our community newsletter to get the latest Motion Hatch resources.

Got Questions?

Or email us at hello@motionhatch.com

Mograph Mastermind Waitlist

Sign up to hear about the Mograph Mastermind. 

Mograph Mastermind Waitlist

Sign up to hear about the Mograph Mastermind.

    Mastermind *

    This form collects your name and email so we can so we can add you to our email list, which allows us to send you updates on the Mograph Mastermind, related products, our amazing newsletter. Check out our privacy policy on our website for the full story on how we protect and manage your data.

    Success

    Get email notifications about our Clubhouse Rooms and our newsletter

    Get email notifications when we start rooms in Clubhouse

    Check your email to confirm your email